Saturday, May 7, 2016

CD Review: ACCUSER The Forlorn Divide

The Forlorn Divide
Metal Blade
The Forlorn Divide album by Accuser is probably the best thrash metal album I've heard this year. Every track is an explosion of insane riffs and viciously brutal vocals. I enjoyed every minute of it, and would highly recommend it to any seasoned thrash metal enthusiasts. -Eric Evers

Track list:
1. Predawn
2. Lust For Vengeance
3. Unreal Perception
4. Arbitrary Law
5. Impending Doom
6. Tribulation
7. Perish By Oblivion
8. Fifth Column
9. Sulfur Rain
10. Flow Of Dying

No comments:

Post a Comment