Friday, September 29, 2017

CD Review: WEAPONS OF ANEW The Collision of Love and Hate

The Collision of Love and Hate
“Blood From The Stone” “Awake” “Sundown” “Brave” and “This Moment” along with “Undone” were my favorites, due to the instrumentation especially the drums and the guitar. Vocals weren’t bad and were heartfelt but I’m not really a big fan of screaming/gutturals and such while singing. The album itself is quite solidly put together as the music flows smoothly while the songs are playing; you don’t feel “trapped” musically speaking nor it gets old. I really liked it and actually hearing it for the second time as I write. -Sophia Cynthia Cabral

Track List:
1. Killshot
2. Speed
3. Blood from Stone
4. Awake
5. Sundown
6. Brave
7. This Moment
8. Undone

No comments:

Post a Comment